By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dave Janosky
Dave Janosky
General Manager
dave.janosky@sodexo.com
(909) 537-3970

Cory Cosio
Cory Cosio
Retail Manager II
cory.cosio@sodexo.com
(909) 537-3540

Hector "Tito" Calderon
Hector "Tito" Calderon
Executive Chef
hector.calderon@sodexo.com
(909) 537-7366

Eugene Guazzo
Eugene Guazzo
Executive Chef
Eugene.Guazzo@sodexo.com
.

Rashad Khawaja
Rashad Khawaja
Retail Manager
Rashad.Khawaja@sodexo.com

justin Inman
Justin Inman
Catering Manager
Justin.inman@sodexo.com
(909)537-5916

NoPhoto
Jenny Brantley
Unit Controller III
jenny.brantley@sodexo.com
(909) 537-7159

Terrell Williams
Terrell Williams
Unit Clerical I
terrell.williams@sodexo.com

nancy castillo
Nancy Castillo
Unit Marketing Coordinator
nancy.castillo@sodexo.com

Rindi Chiappone
Rindi Chiappone
Catering Coordinator
rindi.chiappone@sodexo.com

oliver romero
Oliver Romero
Catering Lead
.
.

NoPhotoResized
Mary Pena
Catering Chef
.
.

NoPhoto
Elizabeth Caamal
Admin Assistant
Elizabeth.caamal@sodexo.com
(909) 537-5935

NoPhoto
Kimberly Antekeier
Starbucks Lead

Marco Lopez
Marco Lopez
Supervisor I
marco.lopez2@sodexo.com
(909) 537-3540

Lauren Walker
Lauren Walker
Supervisor
lauren.walker@sodexo.com
(909) 537-3540

Francia Rojas
Francia Rojas
Starbucks Lead
.

Melissa gallarzo
Melissa Gallarzo
Lead

Esparanza Guillen
Esperansa Guillen
Pizza Hut Lead
.
.

NoPhotoResized
Kenia Flores
Lead
Kenia.FloresNeres@sodexo.com
.

alma alcantar
Alma Alcantar
Subconnection Lead

California State University, San Bernardino | Dining Services | 5500 University Parkway | San Bernardino, CA 92407 | tel. (909) 537-7159 | Contact Us

Download: Flash Player  |   MS Office Viewers  |  Acrobat Reader